Harrysong reveals ‘Kingmaker’ album art and tracklist.

AlterPlate frontline act Harrysong has revealed the official album‎ art for his upcoming ‘KingMaker’ album and the corresponding‎ tracklist. Taking from the tracklist shared, Harrysong delivers a‎ 15-track album (with two bonus) on the album with features‎ from M.I. Abaga, Patoranking, Vector, Seyi Shay and AlterPlate‎ labelmates, Dezign, Debi J and Mr. Wealth.

Harrysong has asked fans to expect a eclectic album following
the release of the recent video for ‘Under The Duvet,’ shot by
Clarence Peters. Producers would contributed to the project are Pastor Sam, Twin Beattz, Dr. Amir, DarlingBeatz, JazBlender and‎ of course Del B.

‘Kingmaker’ would be available for purchase from the 31st of
November. Peep the art and the countdown begins.‎

Leave a Reply